by Leo D. Orionis

To my family and my household,
who put up with me and made me a better person.

Table of Contents

Test to Destruction!
1.  Maiden Flight
2.  Rush to Battle
3.  Going Long
4.  The Imperial Guard

Secret Origins
5.  New Friends
6.  New Experiences
7.  New Players
8.  A New Viewpoint

Copyright © 1969, 2013, 2019, and 2020 by Green Sky Press. All rights reserved.